Blog Desa KKN Tematik Sem. Gasal 16/17

No Desa Kecamatan Kabupaten Blogdesa
1 Pulau Mandangin Sampang Sampang http://mandangin.blogdesa.net
2 Waru Barat Waru Pamekasan http://warubarat.blogdesa.net
3 Waru Timur Waru Pamekasan http://warutimur.blogdesa.net
4 Bajur Waru Pamekasan http://bajurwaru.blogdesa.net
5 Somalang Pakong Pamekasan http://somalang.blogdesa.net
6 Dempo Barat Pasean Pamekasan http://dempobarat.blogdesa.net
7 Dempo Timur Pasean Pamekasan http://dempotimur.blogdesa.net
8 Batukerbuy Pasean Pamekasan http://batukerbuy.blogdesa.net
9 Tlontoraja Pasean Pamekasan http://tlontoraja-pmk.blogdesa.net
10 Sotabar Pasean Pamekasan http://sotabar.blogdesa.net
11 Tegangser Daya Pasean Pamekasan http://tegangserdaya.blogdesa.net
12 Pakong Pakong Pamekasan http://pakong.blogdesa.net
13 Palalang Pakong Pamekasan http://palalang.blogdesa.net
14 Klompang Timur Pakong Pamekasan http://klompangtimur.blogdesa.net
15 Bajang Pakong Pamekasan http://bajang.blogdesa.net
16 Bandungan Pakong Pamekasan http://bandungan.blogdesa.net
17 Bicorong Pakong Pamekasan http://bicorong.blogdesa.net
18 Lebbek Pakong Pamekasan http://lebbek.blogdesa.net
19 Klompang Barat Pakong Pamekasan http://klompangbarat.blogdesa.net
20 Glisgis Modung Bangkalan http://glisgis.blogdesa.net
21 Karanganyar Modung Bangkalan http://karanganyar.blogdesa.net
22 Brakas Dajah Modung Bangkalan http://brakasdajah.blogdesa.net
23 Modung Modung Bangkalan http://modung.blogdesa.net
24 Patereman Modung Bangkalan http://patereman.blogdesa.net
25 Serabi Timur Modung Bangkalan http://serabitimur.blogdesa.net
26 Patengteng Modung Bangkalan http://patengteng.blogdesa.net
27 Serabi Barat Modung Bangkalan http://serabibarat.blogdesa.net
28 Langpanggang Modung Bangkalan http://langpanggang.blogdesa.net
29 Suwaan Modung Bangkalan http://suwaan.blogdesa.net
30 Kolla Modung Bangkalan http://kolla.blogdesa.net
31 Paeng Modung Bangkalan http://paeng.blogdesa.net
32 Alaskokon Modung Bangkalan http://alaskokon.blogdesa.net
33 Pakong Modung Bangkalan http://pakong-bkl.blogdesa.net

Peta Desa

waru  pasean

pakong modung-lagi