Blog Desa KKN Tematik Sem Gasal 17/18

No Kelompok Kecamatan Desa Blog Desa
1 32 Blega Blega http://blega.blogdesa.net/
2 4 Blega Kampao http://kampao.blogdesa.net/
3 54 Blega Karang Nangka https://karangnangka.blogdesa.net/
4 55 Blega Karang Panasan http://karangpanasan.blogdesa.net/
5 52 Blega Ko’olan http://koolan.blogdesa.net/
6 12 Blega Lomaer http://lomaer.blogdesa.net/
7 8 Blega Lombang Daja http://lombangdaja.blogdesa.net/
8 2 Blega Lombang Laok http://lombanglaok.blogdesa.net
9 64 Blega Panjalinan http://panjalinan.blogdesa.net/
10 9 Blega Pengeran Gedungan http://pangerangedungan.blogdesa.net/
11 43 Blega Rosep http://rosep.blogdesa.net/
12 29 Klampis Bantean http://bantean.blogdesa.net/
13 47 Klampis Bator http://bator.blogdesa.net/
14 42 Klampis Bragang http://bragang.blogdesa.net/
15 24 Klampis Buluk Agung http://bulukagung.blogdesa.net/
16 18 Klampis Klampis Barat http://klampisbarat.blogdesa.net/
17 22 Klampis Klampis Timur http://klampistimur.blogdesa.net/
18 17 Klampis Larangan Glintong http://laranganglintong.blogdesa.net/
19 31 Klampis Manonggal http://manonggal.blogdesa.net/
20 16 Klampis Mrandung http://mrandung.blogdesa.net/
21 57 Klampis Muarah http://muarah.blogdesa.net/
22 3 Klampis Tenggun Daya http://tenggundaja.blogdesa.net/
23 26 Klampis Tobaddung http://tobaddung.blogdesa.net/
24 36 Klampis Tolbuk http://tolbuk.blogdesa.net/
25 50 Klampis Trogan http://trogan.blogdesa.net/
26 39 Kokop Batokorongan http://batokorongan.blogdesa.net/
27 48 Kokop Dupok http://dupok.blogdesa.net/
28 49 Kokop Tlokoh http://tlokoh.blogdesa.net/
29 63 Konang Bandung http://bandung.blogdesa.net/
30 41 Konang Genteng http://genteng.blogdesa.net/
31 23 Konang Konang http://konang.blogdesa.net/
32 13 Konang Pakes http://pakes.blogdesa.net/
33 15 Konang Sambiyan http://sambiyan.blogdesa.net/
34 40 Konang Sen Asen http://senasen.blogdesa.net/
35 6 Sepulu Bangsereh http://bangsereh.blogdesa.net/
36 62 Sepulu Gunelap http://gunelap.blogdesa.net/
37 30 Sepulu Kelbung http://kelbung.blogdesa.net/
38 34 Sepulu Klapayan http://klapayan.blogdesa.net/
39 45 Sepulu Saplasah http://saplasah.blogdesa.net/
40 60 Tanah Merah Baipajung http://baipajung.blogdesa.net/
41 28 Tanah Merah Batangan http://batangan.blogdesa.net/
42 51 Tanah Merah Buddan http://buddan.blogdesa.net/
43 59 Tanah Merah Dlambah Daya http://dlambahdajah.blogdesa.net/
44 44 Tanah Merah Dlambah Laok http://dlambahlaok.blogdesa.net/
45 27 Tanah Merah Kranggan Barat http://krangganbarat.blogdesa.net/
46 11 Tanah Merah Mrecah http://mrecah.blogdesa.net/
47 33 Tanah Merah Padurungan http://padurungan.blogdesa.net/
48 37 Tanah Merah Pettong http://pettong.blogdesa.net/
49 35 Tanah Merah Rongdurin http://rongdurin.blogdesa.net/
50 25 Tanah Merah Tlomar http://tlomar.blogdesa.net/
51 38 Tanjung Bumi Aeng Tabar http://aengtabar.blogdesa.net/
52 53 Tanjung Bumi Bandang Daya http://bandangdayah.blogdesa.net/
53 19 Tanjung Bumi Banyu Sangkah http://banyusangkah.blogdesa.net/
54 56 Tanjung Bumi Bumi Anyar http://bumianyar.blogdesa.net/
55 1 Tanjung Bumi Bungkeng http://bungkeng.blogdesa.net/
56 5 Tanjung Bumi Larangan Timur http://larangantimur.blogdesa.net/
57 14 Tanjung Bumi Macajah http://macajah.blogdesa.net/
58 58 Tanjung Bumi Paseseh http://paseseh.blogdesa.net/
59 7 Tanjung Bumi Planggiran http://planggiran.blogdesa.net/
60 20 Tanjung Bumi Tagungguh http://tagungguh.blogdesa.net/
61 46 Tanjung Bumi Tambak Pocok http://tambakpocok.blogdesa.net/
62 21 Tanjung Bumi Tanjung Bumi http://tanjungbumi.blogdesa.net/
63 10 Tanjung Bumi Telaga Biru http://telagabiru.blogdesa.net/
64 61 Tanjung Bumi Tlangoh http://tlangoh.blogdesa.net/
65 65 Sampang Mandangin http://mandangin.blogdesa.net/