Blog Desa KKN Tematik Sem Genap 17/18

No Kel Nama Desa Kecamatan Kabupaten Blog Desa
1 68 Keramat Bangkalan Bangkalan http://keramat.blogdesa.net/
2 70 Sembilangan Bangkalan Bangkalan http://sembilangan.blogdesa.net/
3 16 Alas Kembang Burneh Bangkalan http://alaskembang.blogdesa.net/
4 102 Arok Burneh Bangkalan http://arok.blogdesa.net/
5 77 Benangkah Burneh Bangkalan http://benangkah.blogdesa.net/
6 65 Binoh Burneh Bangkalan http://binoh.blogdesa.net/
7 64 Burneh Burneh Bangkalan http://desaburneh.blogdesa.net/
8 80 Jambu Burneh Bangkalan http://jambu.blogdesa.net/
9 55 Kapor Burneh Bangkalan http://kapor.blogdesa.net/
10 45 Langkap Burneh Bangkalan http://langkap.blogdesa.net/
11 21 Pangolangan Burneh Bangkalan http://pangolangan.blogdesa.net/
12 105 Perreng Burneh Bangkalan http://perreng.blogdesa.net/
13 104 Sobih Burneh Bangkalan http://sobih.blogdesa.net/
14 74 Banyoneng Dajah Geger Bangkalan http://banyonengdajah.blogdesa.net/
15 52 Batobella Geger Bangkalan http://batubellah.blogdesa.net/
16 96 Campor Geger Bangkalan http://campor.blogdesa.net/
17 73 Katol Barat Geger Bangkalan http://katolbarat.blogdesa.net/
18 69 Kompol Geger Bangkalan http://kompol.blogdesa.net/
19 17 Togubang Geger Bangkalan http://togubang.blogdesa.net/
20 89 Batah Barat Kwanyar Bangkalan http://batahbarat.blogdesa.net/
21 51 Batah Timur Kwanyar Bangkalan http://batahtimur.blogdesa.net/
22 29 Dlemer Kwanyar Bangkalan http://dlemer.blogdesa.net/
23 18 Duwek Buter Kwanyar Bangkalan http://duwekbuter.blogdesa.net/
24 27 Gunung Sereng Kwanyar Bangkalan http://gunungsereng.blogdesa.net/
25 19 Janteh Kwanyar Bangkalan http://janteh.blogdesa.net/
26 31 Karang Anyar Kwanyar Bangkalan http://karanganyarkwanyar.blogdesa.net/
27 37 Karang Entang Kwanyar Bangkalan http://karangentang.blogdesa.net/
28 39 Ketetang Kwanyar Bangkalan http://ketetang.blogdesa.net/
29 6 Kwanyar Barat Kwanyar Bangkalan http://kwanyarbarat.blogdesa.net/
30 90 Morombuh Kwanyar Bangkalan http://morombuh.blogdesa.net/
31 33 Paoran Kwanyar Bangkalan http://paoran.blogdesa.net/
32 4 Pasanggrahan Kwanyar Bangkalan http://pasanggrahan.blogdesa.net/
33 40 Sumur Kuning Kwanyar Bangkalan http://sumurkuning.blogdesa.net/
34 43 Tebul Kwanyar Bangkalan http://tebul.blogdesa.net/
35 92 Brakas Dajah Modung Bangkalan http://brakasdajah.blogdesa.net/
36 9 Karanganyar Modung Bangkalan http://karanganyar.blogdesa.net/
37 11 Kolla Modung Bangkalan http://kolla.blogdesa.net/
38 61 Manggaan Modung Bangkalan http://manggaan.blogdesa.net/
39 34 Modung Modung Bangkalan http://modung.blogdesa.net/
40 13 Neroh Modung Bangkalan http://neroh.blogdesa.net/
41 32 Paeng Modung Bangkalan http://paeng.blogdesa.net/
42 100 Pakong Modung Bangkalan http://pakong-bkl.blogdesa.net
43 98 Patereman Modung Bangkalan http://patereman.blogdesa.net/
44 82 Bajeman Tragah Bangkalan http://bajeman.blogdesa.net/
45 30 Banyu Beseh Tragah Bangkalan http://banyubeseh.blogdesa.net/
46 81 Jaah Tragah Bangkalan http://jaah.blogdesa.net/
47 8 Jaddung Tragah Bangkalan http://jaddungtragah.blogdesa.net/
48 46 Karang Leman Tragah Bangkalan http://karangleman.blogdesa.net/
49 108 Kemoneng Tragah Bangkalan http://kemoneng.blogdesa.net/
50 78 Masaran Tragah Bangkalan http://masaran.blogdesa.net/
51 62 Pacangan Tragah Bangkalan http://pacangan.blogdesa.net/
52 101 Pamorah Tragah Bangkalan http://pamora.blogdesa.net/
53 106 Pocong Tragah Bangkalan http://pocong.blogdesa.net/
54 36 Soket Dajah Tragah Bangkalan http://soketdajah.blogdesa.net/
55 66 Soket Laok Tragah Bangkalan http://soketlaok.blogdesa.net/
56 93 Bedduri Pademawu Pamekasan http://bedduri.blogdesa.net/
57 76 Majungan Pademawu Pamekasan http://majungan.blogdesa.net/
58 48 Padelegan Pademawu Pamekasan http://padelegan.blogdesa.net/
59 3 Pademawu Timur Pademawu Pamekasan http://pademawutimur.blogdesa.net/
60 103 Pagagan Pademawu Pamekasan http://pagagan.blogdesa.net/
61 26 Prekbun Pademawu Pamekasan http://prekbun.blogdesa.net/
62 91 Tanjung Pademawu Pamekasan http://tanjungpademawu.blogdesa.net/
63 87 Ambat Tlanakan Pamekasan http://ambat.blogdesa.net/
64 53 Bandaran Tlanakan Pamekasan http://bandaran.blogdesa.net/
65 47 Bukek Tlanakan Pamekasan http://bukek.blogdesa.net/
66 97 Ceguk Tlanakan Pamekasan http://ceguk.blogdesa.net/
67 99 Larangan Slampar Tlanakan Pamekasan http://laranganslampar.blogdesa.net/
68 58 Mangar Tlanakan Pamekasan http://mangar.blogdesa.net/
69 63 Terrak Tlanakan Pamekasan http://terrak.blogdesa.net/
70 10 Banjar Talela Camplong Sampang http://banjartalela.blogdesa.net/
71 95 Dharma Camplong Camplong Sampang http://dharmacamplong.blogdesa.net/
72 5 Dharma Tanjung Camplong Sampang http://dharmatanjung.blogdesa.net/
73 85 Sejati Camplong Sampang http://sejati.blogdesa.net/
74 44 Taddan Camplong Sampang http://taddan.blogdesa.net/
75 56 Tambaan Camplong Sampang http://tambaan.blogdesa.net/
76 2 Apaan Pangarengan Sampang http://apaan.blogdesa.net/
77 60 Gulbung Pangarengan Sampang http://gulbung.blogdesa.net/
78 1 Pacanggaan Pangarengan Sampang http://pacanggaan.blogdesa.net/
79 75 Pangarengan Pangarengan Sampang http://pangarengan.blogdesa.net/
80 79 Panyerangan Pangarengan Sampang http://panyerangan.blogdesa.net/
81 67 Ragung Pangarengan Sampang http://ragung.blogdesa.net/
82 86 Bringin Nonggal Torjun Sampang http://bringinnonggal.blogdesa.net/
83 20 Jeruk Porot Torjun Sampang http://jerukporot.blogdesa.net/
84 24 Kanjar Torjun Sampang http://kanjar.blogdesa.net/
85 50 Kodak Torjun Sampang http://kodak.blogdesa.net/
86 83 Krampon Torjun Sampang http://krampon.blogdesa.net/
87 54 Pangongsean Torjun Sampang http://pangongsean.blogdesa.net/
88 57 Patapan Torjun Sampang http://patapan.blogdesa.net/
89 84 Patarongan Torjun Sampang http://patarongan.blogdesa.net/
90 7 Torjun Torjun Sampang http://torjun.blogdesa.net/
91 94 Ambunten Barat Ambunten Sumenep http://ambuntenbarat.blogdesa.net/
92 38 Ambunten Timur Ambunten Sumenep http://ambuntentimur.blogdesa.net/
93 25 Beluk Ares Ambunten Sumenep http://belukares.blogdesa.net/
94 88 Beluk Kenek Ambunten Sumenep http://belukkenek.blogdesa.net/
95 49 Beluk Raja Ambunten Sumenep http://belukraja.blogdesa.net/
96 28 Campor Timur Ambunten Sumenep http://camportimur.blogdesa.net/
97 23 Batubelah Barat Dasuk Sumenep http://batubelahbarat.blogdesa.net/
98 14 Batubelah Timur Dasuk Sumenep http://batubelahtimur.blogdesa.net/
99 15 Dasuk Laok Dasuk Sumenep http://dasuklaok.blogdesa.net/
100 72 Jelbudan Dasuk Sumenep http://jelbudan.blogdesa.net/
101 71 Kerta Barat Dasuk Sumenep http://kertabarat.blogdesa.net/
102 109 Mantajun Dasuk Sumenep http://mantajun.blogdesa.net/
103 110 Nyapar Dasuk Sumenep http://nyapar.blogdesa.net/
104 59 Semaan Dasuk Sumenep http://semaan.blogdesa.net/
105 107 Slopeng Dasuk Sumenep http://slopeng.blogdesa.net/
106 22 Campaka Pasongsongan Sumenep http://campaka.blogdesa.net/
107 41 Lebeng Barat Pasongsongan Sumenep http://lebengbarat.blogdesa.net/
108 12 Padangdangan Pasongsongan Sumenep http://padangdangan.blogdesa.net/
109 35 Panaongan Pasongsongan Sumenep http://panaongan.blogdesa.net/
110 111 Pasongsongan Pasongsongan Sumenep